MooreGirlyMom’s Blog

everyday savings for the P31 woman

Menu Monday March 23, 2009

Filed under: All Posts — mooregirlymom @ 10:12 pm
Tags: , , , ,

My menu for this week is simple. For some reason I don’t have the big-time cooking bug so we’re going to start simple and if I get fancy later, I’ll be sure to update šŸ™‚

Monday: Chicken fajitas and mexican rice
(I used Knorr pasta and rice sides that we got free a couple of weeks ago)

Tuesday: Pork Tenderloin, Baked potatoes (1.99 for 10 pound bag a few weeks ago at Super K), Salad

Wednesday: Sapghetti with the cheap Ragu from Food City last week. and garlic Texas Toast , again cheap from Food City last week

Thursday: Chili, never did this two weeks ago, instead my mom was in and wanted to cook one of her specialties so I’m sticking it in this week.

Friday: leftovers – gotta use those up, letting food go to waste is just as bad as paying full price for it šŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

