MooreGirlyMom’s Blog

everyday savings for the P31 woman

CVS Shopping Today March 23, 2009

Filed under: All Posts — mooregirlymom @ 2:52 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,
Here is what I got at CVS today:

 

 

Contour Meter – 79.99 marked down to 14.99, had $30.00 coupon so they used it for $14.99 so I got it for free plus it has a $14.99 rebate on the box. So I made $15.00 by buying this. Anyone need a meter? LOL

 

 

Three headbands for my daughter from the 90% off bin in front of the store – .50 for all

 

 

Maybeline foundation – 7.99, $5ECB, $2Q, paid $1.00

 

 

Crest Toothpaste – $3.49, 43.49 ECB, .75Q

 

 

Total OOP – 11.73, ECB – 8.49, plus rebate for $14.99 plus $5 off $15 coupon for CVS
Not too bad eh?
Have I mentioned I love CVS?
 

Leave a Reply

