MooreGirlyMom’s Blog

everyday savings for the P31 woman

OPI nail polish to 3 winners March 3, 2009

Filed under: All Posts — mooregirlymom @ 6:02 pm
Tags:

spring-2009-opi-nail-candy-21 

 

free OPI nail polish to three lucky winners. I love this nail polish but it costs way too much for me to buy regularly.

I know these giveaways have low odds of winning but if all I have to do is fill in my info, then I’m down with that 🙂

Click here

 

2 Responses to “OPI nail polish to 3 winners”

  1. Lucy Says:

    This new Sephora collection is very pretty. I suggest reading thru all the nail polish blogs to find the dupes for the more expensive polishes. There are very pretty polishes coming out in the drugstore. There’s a new Sinful Colors collection out now. This polish is only $1.99. Buy a good basecoat and topcoat and your all set.

  2. Michelle Says:

    Love nail polish, now that I can finally get my nails to grow. just LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

