MooreGirlyMom’s Blog

everyday savings for the P31 woman

GO Grocery Outlet in Elizabethton March 2, 2009

Filed under: All Posts — mooregirlymom @ 1:56 pm
Tags: ,

Recently I visited a new store here locally called GO – Grocery Outlet. It is a national chain so perhaps you have one near you too. I describe it as a big lots for groceries! It’s name brand foods and other stores name brands like publix and meijer but it’s all really cheap.

 I was able to get a 24 pack Diet Coke for $5.00, milk  for $2.50, propel for 3/$1,  box of cereal for $1, Bananas for .50/pound and many other good deals.

They do not accept coupons or WIC but I found that many of the prices would have been the same had I used a coupon at a regular store.

The associates were very freindly and helpful. I urge you to check it out if you’re here locally or find out where there is one in your area.

I wasn’t able to find a website for them, it’s different than the “grocery outlet” I keep finding online, but I’ll go back in the next few days and let you know what I find out.

Let me know what deals you have found or if you have one in your area,

Good luck, Be blessed,

Jessica Moore

 

5 Responses to “GO Grocery Outlet in Elizabethton”

  1. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy
    on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to
    come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create
    your theme? Outstanding work!

  2. Byron Says:

    Thanks in favor of sharing such a nice idea, piece of writing is good, thats why i
    have read it entirely

  3. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact
    was once a enjoyment account it. Glance complex to more added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we keep in touch?

  4. Demetra Says:

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?

    My site covers a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an
    email. I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog
    by the way!

  5. marlana Says:

    http://www.myugo.com/

    Here’s the website for the grocery outlet in Elizabethton. I’m planning a big trip there coming up!


Leave a Reply

